Comparatively speaking, sanding block is one of the materials which are in a wider application of. It stands out because of the speciality others are shart of.Here comes four aspects to illustrate:
(1).Its storage life is much longer in a dry, ventilated environment, that is,its service life is longer.
(2).With high stability,it carries on solidification in acidic solution.
(3).Its permeability is relted to its thickness. We can produce varies sanding block with different thickness which means different permeability according to clients' varies demands.
(4). For the high intensity, sanding block can be conveniently used without being easy to be damaged.

Putty knife, a kind of assistive tool with great practical value, is small and convenient to be carried! Classed as one of auxiliary paint tools, this hand tool is widely used and very popular with painters in building-construction as well as daily life mostly because of its "clean and paint" functions.
Surface finishing of putty knife's blade is commonly divided into two kinds: surface polishing (belt-grinding) & mirror polishing (making blade a mirror). Users can choose a suitable handle according to usage and owners' hobby from wood, plastic and ferreous ones.Thereinto, plastic handles, with two colors to be chosen, feels better with beautiful appearance.

In order to reduce the damage from the hammer as much as possible, we make the head of hammer softer than steel and head of hammer wider to spread the impact of hammer to a broader area. To put it simply, we should choose a much softer material compared with the material were to hit to produce a rubber hammer.
The head of hammer will be damaged for its softness. Therefore, we make it demountable for which replacement and maintenance will be much easier when something very hard or very soft is hit.
Armed with rubber hammer, anything can be chiseled without damage for we can match a suitable hammer head on the basis of target objects.

plaster trowel is such a extremely useful and indispensable construction tool that every builder has one.
Traditional plaster trowel is made of stainless steel or carbon steel. But now more competitive material comes out -- Plastic, made of which plaster trowels are much lighter but strong enough to be carried and used. For its well painted wall and a lower price, numbers of customers abroad have already replaced usual wooden and iron trowels with plastic ones.

The surface treatment of the putty knife blade is commonly divided into ordinary polishing(when the steel belt is delivered by sand) and mirror polishing(a type of metal steel belt surface treatment with the same effect as a mirror).
The handle is divided into wooden handles, plastic handles(plastic handles have a two-color handle that looks beautiful and comfortable), iron handles, and all-plastic putty knives, according to the user's habits and uses. user's habits and uses.

to be a professional,faithful and worthy product supplier,to be a trustable and preferred brand supplier

professional,integrity
,trustworthiness

to provide top-class products with the most sensible price and the most perfect service

JINHUA XINFENG TOOLS FACTORY

JINHUA XINFENG TOOLS FACTORYEstablished in 2004,is specialized in manufacturing & exporting various kinds of construction tools,garden tools and agricultural tools. We have been exporting various kinds of hand tools such as plaster trowel,putty knife,sanding block,hammer,garden tools,agricultural tools and so on.exporting them to many countries & regions,including Asia,Europe,America,and Africa market.

MORE+

13

2017-06

Notes of claw hammer in usage

Claw hammer is a quite common type that every family owns, because it can not only be used to drive a nail but a

MORE >>

23

2017-05

What do you learn about hammer?

Generally we keep some hardware tools at home in case of urgent need,such as screwdriver,hammer, ladder etc which is necessary and similar to a med

13

2017-05

post hole digger factories telling us how to transplant seeds

Many flowers and plants are very weak, not being able to grow up even getting ill and dying on account of the issues arising during growth on its o

13

2017-05

Notes when using plastic fenders in rains

With the rainy season around the corner, moisture in the atmosphere is more and more and frequency of raining is higher and higher. We are all cons

塑料砂块的应用是相对而言较广泛的一种,它之所以脱颖而出是因为它具有其它不具有的特性,下面主要从四个方面来进行说明。
(1) 塑料砂块在干燥、通风性好的环境中保存的期限较长,即使用寿命较长。
(2)塑料砂块稳定性高,在酸性溶液中会进行固化。
(3)塑料砂块渗透率是与塑料砂块的厚度相关的,可以根据不同的需求制造出不同厚度即不同渗透 率的塑料砂块。
(4)塑料砂块的强度较高,在使用过程中比较方便,不易损坏。

油灰刀可是相当实用的辅助产品,它小巧轻巧,实用性非常的高!油灰刀归纳在油漆辅料工具中的一种是油漆工经常使用的手工具,使用简单方便,可以刮、铲、涂、填,被建筑施工以及生活广泛地使用。
油灰刀刀片表面处理常见的分为普通抛光(钢带出厂时经过砂抛),镜面抛光(金属钢带表面处理的一种,效果和镜子一样)。手柄分为木柄、塑料柄(塑料手柄有双色手柄外表美观手感舒适)、铁柄、全塑料油灰刀,根据使用者的习惯和用途。

橡胶锤的锤头是软的为了尽量减少对打击物的损害。它的锤头面比较宽这样可以把力分散到更广的区域,用的材料比钢铁软。在选用橡胶锤的时候要选一个比你要锤的材料更软的材质。
因为锤头是软的所以会磨坏,所以锤头是可拆卸的,方便更换、维修,让你可以在敲击更硬或者更软的材料时快捷转换。
橡胶锤能做到砸东西的同时不造成破坏,可替换锤头支持在不同材料的物体上使用。

塑料抹泥板是一种非常实用的建筑工具,这种产品只要是建筑行业就一定会出现,而且是至关重要的工具!
塑料抹泥板传统的是不锈钢或者是碳钢材料的,如今有了更为耐用的塑料材质,这种材质的塑料抹泥板重量轻,久握不累,强度好,刷出的墙面效果好,而且价格更便宜。很多外国客户现在都已经用塑料抹泥板代替普通的木质或铁质抹泥板!

油灰刀刀片表面处理常见的分为普通抛光(钢带出厂时经过砂抛),镜面抛光(金属钢带表面处理的一种,效果和镜子一样)。
手柄分为木柄、塑料柄(塑料手柄有双色手柄外表美观手感舒适)、铁柄、全塑料油灰刀,根据使用者的习惯和用途。

专业、诚信、优质的产品供应商客户信赖的品牌供应商

专业、诚信、值得信赖

以合理的价格,完善的服务,提供优质的产品

金华市新锋工具厂

金华市新锋工具厂——本公司成立于2004年,是一家专业生产五金工具的外贸生产企业,主要生产建筑装潢工具、锤子以及园林工具,是美国沃尔玛的供货商,产品远销欧美国家和地区。公司本着以优质的产品、严格的管理为客户提供优良的服务,热忱欢迎中外客户前来洽淡业务,共创美好前程。

MORE+

20

2018-09

DIY橡胶锤子

   橡胶锤子大家应该都不陌生吧,橡胶锤的用途是非常广泛的,工人们经常

查看更多>>

13

2018-09

油灰刀刮大白的施工流程是什么样子的?

  油灰刀大家有见到过吗?是那种扁扁的刀子,家里面装修的时候都是有使用到的,特别是水泥师傅的手中总是会备着的,可以说是标配了,刮大白大家知道吗?家里面

05

2018-09

油灰刀使用的时候这几点需要注意!

    油灰刀说到这类很多的人应该也不是很了解这是一种什么产品吧!其实这种产品我们也可以叫做是刮刀,是涂抹油漆的时候一种辅助工具,使用起来也

29

2018-08

种植的蔬菜一定要移苗吗?

    种植蔬菜的人都是知道的吧!在我们的生活中有种植的蔬菜的人都知道,刚开始种植的蔬菜我们都是直接播种一个里面会有很多的蔬菜苗,但是等到菜
  • 在线QQ:
  • 点击这里给我发消息